Infrastructures

Structured Cabling

The structured cabling is one of the most important elements for interconnection of all your IT, telephony and surveillance equipment. It is at the heart of your IT infrastructure and must be thought out and installed  rigorously. Our specialists’ expertise assures a remarkable operation and optimal performance of your IT cabling.
Find out more…

Optic fiber installation

The optic fiber installation in an enterprise presents complexities that requires a sharp know how that is adapted to the most recent technologies. The optic fiber offers remarkable advantages to enterprises. Well installed, it optimizes the speed of your equipment. At Kolibri, we possess the competences to allow your organization to be even more productive thanks to optic fiber. Find out more…

Coaxial network installation

Coaxial network installation is still well present at the heart of companies of all sizes. And it is very possible that your company uses technology related to coaxial cabling for its communications and internet accesses. The Kolibri expertise in a matter of coaxial cabling allows you to optimize your connections. Find out more…

courbe_pourquoiChoisir Created with Sketch.

Why choose us ?

We understand the reality of SME

We can fulfill the majority of your technological needs.

We are available when it counts

Infrastructures

Câblage structuré

Le câblage structuré est un élément des plus importants pour l’interconnexion de tous vos équipements informatiques, téléphoniques et de surveillance. Il est au cœur de votre infrastructure informatique et doit être pensé et installé avec rigueur. L’expertise de nos spécialistes vous assure un fonctionnement remarquable et une performance optimale de votre câblage informatique.
En savoir plus…

Installation fibre optique

L’installation de fibre optique en entreprise présente des complexités qui nécessitent un savoir-faire pointu et adapté aux plus récentes technologies. La fibre optique offre aux entreprises des avantages remarquables. Bien installée, elle optimise la rapidité de vos équipements. Chez Kolibri, nous possédons les compétences pour permettre à votre organisation d’être encore plus productive grâce à la fibre optique. En savoir plus…

Installation réseaux coaxiaux

L’installation de réseaux coaxiaux et torsadés est toujours bien présente au sein des entreprises de toute taille. Et, il est fort possible que votre entreprise utilise la technologie liée au câblage coaxial pour ses communications et ses accès Internet. L’expertise Kolibri en matière de fibre et câble coaxial vous permet d’optimiser vos connexions. En savoir plus…

courbe_pourquoiChoisir Created with Sketch.

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Nous comprenons la réalité des PME

Nous pouvons combler l’ensemble de vos besoins technos

Nous sommes disponibles quand ça compte