Web

Sites Web

The development and programming of websites represents an expertise which requires skills specific to the world of the Web. From code to graphic design, through structure and content management, our Web specialists ensure that everything is impeccable to deliver a functional site that will interest and attract your target customers.
Find out more …

Transactional websites

A transactional website, for many merchants, is no longer an option, but a necessity. Each year, online product sales considerably increase. At Kolibri, we understand the issues of e-commerce and we are working with you to create a merchant website that will suit your needs and allow you to increase your turnover. Find out more …

SEO/SEM

Referencing SEO, SEM, SEA, SMO…. All that seems complicated, but for us it’s easy! A good referencing generates more quality visits on your website. And the more visitors you have, the higher your sales potential increases. Our SEO/SEM specialists use the right techniques and measure the results to ensure an efficient and fruitful Web visibility. Find out more …

Application development

Web or mobile application development allows the obtention of a made-to-measure solution that is completely adapted to your needs. You wish to centralize and exploit your data more efficiently? Entrust the creation of your mobile application to our team of experts! You can count on us to augment productivity and efficiency of your work teams. Find out more …

Why choose us ?

We understand the reality of PME

We can fulfill the majority of your technological needs.

We are available when it counts

Web

Sites Web

Le développement et la programmation de sites Web représentent une expertise en soi qui requiert des compétences spécifiques au monde du Web. Du code au design graphique, en passant par la structure et la gestion de contenu, nos spécialistes Web s’assurent que tout est impeccable pour vous livrer un site fonctionnel qui saura intéresser et attirer votre clientèle cible.
En savoir plus…

Site Web transactionnels

Un site Web transactionnel, pour de nombreux marchands, n’est plus une option, mais une nécessité. Chaque année, les ventes de produits en ligne augmentent considérablement. Chez Kolibri, nous comprenons les enjeux du e-commerce et nous collaborons avec vous à la création d’un site Web marchand qui conviendra à vos besoins et vous permettra d’augmenter votre chiffre d’affaires. En savoir plus…

SEO/SEM

Référencement SEO, SEM, SEA, SMO… Tout ça vous semble compliqué, mais pour nous c’est facile ! Un bon référencement génère plus de visites de qualité sur votre site Web. Et plus vous avez de visiteurs, plus le potentiel de ventes augmente. Nos spécialistes SEO/SEM utilisent les bonnes techniques et mesurent les résultats pour vous assurer une visibilité Web efficace et fructueuse. En savoir plus…

Développement applicatif

Le développement d’une application Web ou d’une application mobile vous permet d’obtenir une solution sur mesure qui s’adapte entièrement à vos besoins. Vous souhaitez centraliser et exploiter vos données plus efficacement ? Confiez la création de votre application mobile à notre équipe d’experts ! Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour augmenter la productivité et l’efficacité de vos équipes de travail. En savoir plus…

courbe_pourquoiChoisir Created with Sketch.

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Nous comprenons la réalité des PME

Nous pouvons combler l’ensemble de vos besoins technos

Nous sommes disponibles quand ça compte